Skip to main content

Do your products contain allergens? What allergens do you label?

GLENNY’S NATURALS follows all government regulations regarding the labeling of our products and so we always label the presence of any of the top 9 food allergens (sesame, peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, eggs, fish, wheat, soy, and shellfish) no matter how small the amount of the item. We are clear and upfront about our labeling policies and procedures so that our consumers have the information they need to make informed decisions. If you have any questions, please CONTACT GLENNY’S and one of our customer service representatives would be happy to help.

All of our products are manufactured in a facility that processes sesame and tahini. This is why our packaging makes the allergen claim: “packaged in a facility that processes sesame/tahini”. Our Power Fruit Bites contain tahini and sesame seeds.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop